The place

Situated in Burgundy, in the heart of Meursault and few miles away from Beaune, we invite you to discover our Hotel along the Grands Crus road… Completely renovated, this place is original and full of surprises. All the paintings, books and items have been carefully chosen to offer you a warm and colorful break.
To know more about us
Le Globe - hôtel

Our Rooms

With a view over the vineyards, the village or the courtyard, the 14 bedrooms and suites offers you wellbeing and snugness. As in a family house, each room has its own personality. When you are heading to the rooms by the stairs, you will discover the paintings, unexpected sculpture around a corridor and so many items and art books…
Discover them
Le Globe - terrasse

The Restaurant

A new and elegant place to welcome you in the heart of Meursault for a lunch or a dinner… Nicolas Marchant, a talented new chef is cooking fresh and seasonal fine products with creativity. Season after seasons, he will seduce you by his inventiveness. We really want to suggest you a wine list to pair with our cuisine. We are pleased to welcome you for lunch and dinner except on Wednesday and Thursday.
Menus & Carte

Le lieu

En Bourgogne, à quelques minutes de Beaune et au coeur de Meursault, nous vous invitons à découvrir notre maison sur la route des Grands Crus… Entièrement repensé et rénové, voici un lieu atypique, surprenant et plein d’originalité. Tous les tableaux, tous les livres, tous les objets, ont été soigneusement choisis pour vous offrir une parenthèse chaleureuse dans un jeu de couleurs inattendu…
En savoir plus
Le Globe - hôtel

Nos chambres

Avec une vue sur les vignes, le village ou le patio, les 14 chambres et suites vous offrent calme, confort et intimité. Comme dans une maison de famille, elles ont chacune leur histoire et leur personnalité. En prenant l’escalier, tel un fil conducteur, vous découvrirez une collection de tableaux puis, au détour d’un couloir, la présence inattendue d’une sculpture, des objets uniques, des livres d’art…
Les découvrir
Le Globe - terrasse

Le restaurant

Un nouveau lieu élégant, intimiste et chaleureux, pour vous accueillir au cœur de Meursault, le temps d’un déjeuner ou d’un dîner… Nicolas Marchant, jeune chef inspiré, met toute sa créativité et son savoir-faire au service de produits soigneusement sélectionnés. Au fil des saisons, son inventivité vous séduira ! Nous avons à cœur de vous proposer une carte des vins cohérente avec notre cuisine.
Menus & carte